top of page

ABOUT

Renata Dal Pont Yoga Teacher

Certified yoga teacher

25 years of practice in: TriYogaFlows (Kali Ray), Vinyasa Yoga, Prana Flow (Shiva Rea), Power Yoga, Iyengar, Anusara + Hatha Yoga

Teaching style: Flow Yoga

 

Even at a young age, yoga exerted a magical fascination on me and accompanied me on my personal path. I quickly realized that yoga is more than just physical training. Yoga is the science of being in harmony and harmony with life. So I found a lot of good, healing and true content in life. Blockages in the body were released.

 

I was struck by the two poles of human existence: Ha and Tha. Ha means sun and symbolizes the rational consciousness, the active force. Tha means moon and symbolizes the subconscious, the passive force. Balancing these forces through physical exercises, breathing regulation and mental concentration allowed my life energy to flow in new ways.

TriYogaFlows - my main inspiration -   came to me when I gave up my intensive search for the "right" yoga teacher training and continued to practice for myself. The concept of uninterrupted Flowing in harmony with the breath has a regenerating and rejuvenating effect. Precise body alignment supports the natural alignment of the skeleton. The undulating movements of the spine keep it flexible. On this well-founded basis, the body relaxes in the flow of movement  and the inner flow awakens. 
 

 Education:

  • TriYoga Teacher Training Basics up to Level 3, Diploma Yoga Alliance Intern., 600h   (2004 - 2010)

  • Yinyasa Power Yoga Master Diploma Power Yoga Academy Germany, Yoga Alliance Intern., 200h (2012)

  • Chakra Vinyasa Teacher Training Shiva Rea (2013)

  • Hatha Yoga Teacher Training Dev Kapil, Diploma Yoga Alliance 200h (2016)

  • Ongoing advanced training in yoga philosophy, anatomy, subtle anatomy, meditation and yoga nidra
     

  • member of Switzerland. Yoga Association

  • recognized by health insurance companies

bottom of page

1/9

ABOUT

Renata Dal Pont Yoga Teacher

Dipl. Yogalehrerin

25 Jahre Praxis in: TriYogaFlows (Kali Ray), Vinyasa Yoga, Prana Flow (Shiva Rea), Power Yoga, Iyengar, Anusara + Hatha-Yoga

Unterrichtsstil: FlowYoga

 

Schon in jungen Jahren übte Yoga eine magische Faszination auf mich aus und begleitete mich auf meinem persönlichen Weg. Ich erkannte schnell, dass Yoga mehr ist als reines Körpertraining. Yoga ist die Wissenschaft, in Harmonie und Übereinstimmung mit dem Leben zu sein. So fand ich viel Gutes, Heilsames und wahren Gehalt im Leben. Blockaden im Körper lösten sich.

 

Ich war beeindruckt von den beiden Polen der menschlichen Existenz: Ha und Tha. Ha bedeutet Sonne und symbolisiert das rationale Bewusstsein, die aktive Kraft. Tha bedeutet Mond und symbolisiert das Unterbewusstsein, die passive Kraft. Der Ausgleich dieser Kräfte durch Körperübungen, Atemregulierung und geistige Konzentration liessen meine Lebensenergie in neuen Bahnen fliessen.

TriYogaFlows - meine Hauptinspiration -  sind mir zugeflossen, als ich meine intensive Suche nach der "richtigen" Yogalehrer-Ausbildung aufgab und für mich weiter praktizierte. Das Konzept des ununterbrochenen Fliessens im Einklang mit dem Atem wirkt regenerierend und verjüngend. Präzise Körperausrichtung unterstützen die natürliche Ausrichtung des Skelett. Die Wellenbewegungen der Wirbelsäule halten diese flexibel. Auf dieser fundierten Basis entspannt der Körper im Bewegungsfluss und der innere Fluss erwacht. 
 

 Ausbildungen:

  • TriYoga Teacher Training Basics bis Level 3, Diplom Yoga Alliance Intern., 600h   (2004 - 2010)

  • Yinyasa Power Yoga Master Diplom Power Yoga Akademie Deutschland, Yoga Alliance Intern., 200h (2012)

  • Chakra Vinyasa Teacher Training Shiva Rea (2013)

  • Hatha Yoga Teacher Training Dev Kapil, Diplom Yoga Alliance 200h (2016)

  • Laufende Weiterbildungen in Yoga Philosophie, Anatomie, feinstoffliche Anatomie, Meditation und Yoga Nidra
     

  • Mitglied des Schweiz. Yogaverbandes

  • Krankenkassen anerkannt

Mario Dal Pont Assistant Retreats
Ausbildungen:

25 Jahre Praxiserfahrung und Alignment-Assistance in verschiedenen Yogastilen:
TriYoga Flows (Kali Ray), Vinyasa Yoga (Julie Martin), Prana Flow Yoga (Shiva Rea), verschiedene Workshops weltweit